•  2021-2022 MOSPRA Board

    board 

    Top from left: Erica Chandler, President; Merideth Pobst, Secretary; Tracy Skaggs, Treasurer; Kelly Wachel, Past President

    Bottom from left: Sheba Clarke, Western Director; Daniel Ortega, Ozark Director; Aurora Meyer, Mid-State Director; Sharifah Sims-Williams, Eastern Director

     

    President

    Erica Chandler, APR

    AfftonSchool District 

    echandler@afftonschools.net

    314.633.5908

     

    Past President

    Kelly Wachel, APR

    Kansas City Public Schools

    kwachel@kcpublicschools.org

    816.418.7624

     

    Treasurer

    Tracy Skaggs

    Carl Junction School District

    tskaggs@cjr1.org

    417.649.5755

     

    Secretary

    Merideth Pobst

    Jackson School District

    mpobst@jr2mail.org

    573.243.9501

     

    Eastern Region Director

    Sharifah Sims-Williams

    Normandy School Collaborative

    sswilliams@normandysc.org

    314.493.0438

     

    Mid-State Region Director

    Aurora Meyer, APR

    Columbia Public Schools

    ameyer@cpsk12.org

     

    Ozark Region Director

    Daniel Ortega

    Willard School District

    danortega@willardschools.net

     

    Western Region Director

    Sheba Clarke

    Grandview C-4 School District

    sheba.clarke@grandviewc4.net

    816.316.0000



    Executive Director

    David Luther

    573.353.0590

    MOSPRA_DIRECTOR@iCloud.com

     

    MOSPRA Bookkeeper

    Susan Downing, APR

    writeitdowning@gmail.com

     

     
     
    Officers are elected in December and take office in July.  Directors serve one-year terms and then act as Past Directors for the following year; the President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected for two-year terms; the President-Elect serves a one-year term before rotating into the Presidency.  The Past-President serves for one year.