• 19 20 board

    Top (from left):  Kelly Wachel, APR, President (Lee’s Summit); Erica Chandler, APR, Secretary (Affton); Susan Downing, APR, Treasurer (Ladue); Paul Tandy, APR, Past President (Parkway)

    Bottom (from left):  Marci Minor, Mid-State Region Director (Mexico); Ben Fisher, Ozark Region Director (Reeds Spring); Mary LaPak, Eastern Region Director (Wentzville); Bridget Blevins, Western Region Director (St. Joseph)

     

    President
    Kelly Wachel, APR
    Lee's Summit R-VII School District
    kelly.wachel@lsr7.net 
    816.986.1095

     
    Secretary
    Erica Chandler, APR
    AfftonSchool District 
    echandler@afftonschools.net
    314.633.5908

     
    Treasurer
    Susan Downing, APR
    Ladue School District
    sdowning@ladueschools.net
    314-983-5325


    Eastern Region Director
    Mary LaPak
    Wentzville School District
    marylapak@wsdr4.org
    636-327-3800 ext. 20352
     
    Mid-State Region Directors
    Marci Minor
    Mexico Public Schools
    mminor@mexico.k12.mo.us
    573-581-3773

    Ozark Region Director
    Ben Fisher
    Reed's Spring School District
    befisher@wolves.k12.mo.us
    417-272-8171 ext. 1295

    Western Region Director
    Bridget Blevins
    St. Joseph School District
    bridgetblevins@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    816-671-4000

    Past-President
    Paul Tandy, APR
    Parkway C-IV School District
    ptandy@pkwy.k12.mo.us
    314-415-8100

     
    Executive Director
    David Luther
    (573) 353-0590
    MOSPRA_DIRECTOR@iCloud.com


     
     
    Officers are elected in December and take office in July.  Directors serve one-year terms and then act as Past Directors for the following year; the President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected for two-year terms; the President-Elect serves a one-year term before rotating into the Presidency.  The Past-President serves for one year.