Return to Headlines


MOSPRA members have put into place another strong leadership team.  The following will serve as the Executive Board for 2017-2018:  President, Paul Tandy, APR (Parkway); Treasurer, Doug Bray (Ritenour); Secretary, Curtis Chesick, Ed.D (Ozark); Past President, Lana Snodgras (West Plains); Western Director, Kelly Wachel (Center); Sarah Potter, APR (Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education); Ozark Director,  Josey McPhail (Republic); and Eastern Director, Erica Chandler (Affton).