• MOSPRA Executive Board, 2018 - 2019
     
    MOSPRA Board 2018-19
     
    Top from left:  Paul Tandy; Kelly Wachel; Doug Bray; Erica Chandler
    Bottom from left:  April Bryant; Marci Minor; Karen Snethen; Jacy Overstreet; and Melissa McConnell 
     

    President
    Paul Tandy, APR
    Parkway C-IV School District
    ptandy@pkwy.k12.mo.us
    314-415-8100


    President-Elect
    Kelly Wachel, APR
    Lee's Summit R-VII School District
    kelly.wachel@lsr7.net 
    816.986.1095

     
    Secretary
    Erica Chandler, APR
    AfftonSchool District 
    echandler@afftonschools.net
    314.633.5908

     
    Treasurer
    Doug Bray
    Ritenour School District
    Brayd@ritenourschools.org
    314-493-6081


    Eastern Region Director
    April Bryant
    Orchard Farm School District
    abryant@ofr5.com
    636.925.5462
     
    Mid-State Region Directors
    Karen Snethen
    Fulton Public Schools
    ksnethen@fulton58.org
    573-590-8005

    Marci Minor
    Mexico Public Schools
    mminor@mexico.k12.mo.us

    Ozarks Region Director
    Jacy Overstreet
    Lebanon Public Schools
    joverstreet@lebanon.k12.mo.us
    417-567-6102


    Western Region Director
    Melissa McConnell
    Belton School District
    mmcconnell@bsd124.org
    913.526.1458

     
    Executive Director
    David Luther
    (573) 353-0590
    MOSPRA_DIRECTOR@iCloud.com


     
     
    Officers are elected in December and take office in July.  Directors serve one-year terms and then act as Past Directors for the following year; the President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected for two-year terms; the President-Elect serves a one-year term before rotating into the Presidency.  The Past-President serves for one year.