• MOSPRA Executive Board, 2017-2018
     
    board  
     
    President
    Paul Tandy, APR
    Parkway C-IV School District
    ptandy@pkwy.k12.mo.us
     
    Secretary
    Curtis Chesick
    Ozark R-VI School District 
    CurtisChesick@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us  
    417-582-5969
     
    Treasurer
    Doug Bray
    Ritenour School District
    Brayd@ritenourschools.org
    314-493-6081

    Eastern Region Director
    Erica Chandler
    Affton School District
    echandler@afftonschools.net
    314-633-5908
     
    Mid-State Region Director
    Sarah Potter, APR
    Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
    sarah.potter@dese.mo.gov
    (573) 751-3469

    Ozarks Region Director
    Teresa Bledsoe
    Springfield Public Schools
    tbledsoe@spsmail.org
    417-523-0021
     
    Western Region Director
    Kelly Wachel
    Center School District
    kwachel@center.k12.mo.us
    816.349.3730
     
    Past President
    Lana Snodgras
    West Plains Schools
    (417) 256-6155 ext: 4500
    lana.snodgras@zizzers.org
     
     
     
    Executive Director
    David Luther
    (573) 353-0590
    MOSPRA_DIRECTOR@iCloud.com
     
     
    Officers are elected in December and take office in July.  Directors serve one-year terms and then act as Past Directors for the following year; the President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected for two-year terms; the President-Elect serves a one-year term before rotating into the Presidency.  The Past-President serves for one year.